In the books

3 Sep

That was my first version of Greta.Who is Greta?

Someone I am and want to be..strong,independent,compassionate and lot of other things with a gypsy soul and ridiculous hope.

I do a lot of female faces,so I randomly picked up some for you guys 🙂

Greta all pink!

This I really like!We had some painting work in class and a lot of mixed paint was left,we had this do not waste paint movement going on so I did this!

Eco Death

Eco Death expresses how I feel about all that we are doing to the Earth.I wish we were more considerate.

That’s for the week!Hope you enjoyed the paintings.

4 Responses to “In the books”

  1. Prathik John September 3, 2011 at 9:25 am #

    Awesome! 😀

  2. Varnika October 15, 2011 at 8:22 am #

    Ecodeath- So good! the grey and brown background felt like forests burning up in the shadows

  3. poojitha October 15, 2011 at 9:40 am #

    It was just background.It’s amazing you could see a burning forest!Now i look at it,yes it does give a suggestion.
    Thank yoou!

Leave a Reply

